A Successful Book Launch!


Is it really only one week since I flicked that cyber switch and release my e-Book Easy Tasty Clean to the world? It feels like a lot longer to be honest!

This first week began with a lovely flurry of buyers, eager to get their hands on the book, which had been much anticipated by Nancy Reinhardt’s coaching clients, my own fitness friends and many clean living fans too. The rest of the week didn’t disappoint either, with a steady flow of would-be clean-eaters ready to improve their eating habits and widen their repertoire of go-to recipes. So I thank everyone who has got themselves a copy of the book up to now, I appreciate you all!

I’ve had a great response from people reading the book too, comments such as these:-

“I love this book – thank you so much!! Already prepping for a grocery run so I can make several recipes the week.”

“I love it already! Had a quick peruse, beautifully presented, the recipes look amazing. There isn’t one I don’t want to try which impresses me sooo much. All are affordable too which makes clean eating so much easier and I love that you provide nutritional breakdown too.”

“I have just downloaded the book and the only thing that I can say is “WOW”!!!!  I expected it to be a very nice and useful book, but you have blown my expectations out of the water!  Nice job and congratulations on putting out such a fantastic book.”

So, I was very pleased to hear this type of reaction. And I should just add that none of the above were from family or friends 😉

The true test, however, is of course in the cooking. How would the recipes be received when they were actually made and eaten? Again I’ve had several great comments, these two both came in last night:-

“Made the Vanilla Protein Pancakes with Greek Yogurt & Fruit from the cookbook this morning, they were great! Even my girls liked them!! :)”

“I made the turkey meatloaf, but put it all in muffin tins….. It was awesome!!! Should have made the big meatloaf as its all gone!!”

The testimonial that I’m most proud of this week came from Sarah Laurie, who is an amazing girl who has transformed herself into a fitness goddess, she certainly knows all there is to know about clean eating and hitting the gym! I’ve put her full review at the bottom of the home page of the website so please go and have a look what she had to say, I still read it and smile. Thanks Sarah!

Easy Tasty Clean on Facebook

Join Easy Tasty Clean on Facebook

Last night I had a great message from Leigh, who says she has just planned out a whole week of meals based on the recipes in the book, and that she would be feeding her whole family of 7 the same! I told her I was honoured that she was using the book to fulfil the dietary requirements of herself and her family, and I am. This is exactly how I wanted to help people to cook delicious food that is also clean and very healthy. Go Leigh!

The last thing that I have done this week is get the Easy Tasty Clean Facebook ‘Like’ page up and running. On there I will share clean eating tips & recipe ideas, so please click on the big ‘f’ to the left there and click ‘Like’ on the page if you would like to keep up to date with me that way.

I wish you all a great up-coming week, keep it clean!

Janice.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

