Thank you for volunteering!


I just wanted to say thanks to all those who have volunteered to cook one of my recipes for me and to send me their little reviews in the next few days, I’ve had a great response and all those who have emailed up until now WILL be sent a recipe today if they haven’t had it already. So get your kitchens warmed up and ready to go!

Next time I hope to bring you some of the volunteers’ thoughts on the recipes they tried out! And of course I will announce the winner of the free copy of the book! (and to my volunteers, just so you know, it doesn’t matter what you say, good or bad, you’re still safely in the draw, ha ha).

Janice.

4 comments

  1. Damm!! I missed being one of your volunteers but I’m still getting excited for you from what I’ve seen so far. I’ll definitely be buying your book anyway!!!
    Go Janice………

Leave a Reply

